WEBSITES, INTERNET AND TYPO3

The in2code GmbH offers you solutions for your Internet and Intranet presence as well as your web applications based on TYPO3 with modern programming languages and techniques. Our focus is on the support and implementation of complex requirements on the Web - regardless of whether web services, portal and migration solutions, corporate Internet and intranet or Internet presentations for desktop or mobile devices.

Services

Bedarfsanalyse

Requirement analysis

There is only one goal in needs analysis: identifying problems and turning them into opportunities. For this we will develop individual solutions with the client's project team together.
Konzeption

conception

A good analysis is the base for a successful project. In close cooperation with the customer and his project team, we create a well thought-out concept. The time invested in this framework could not be better used.
Design

Design

We will create an individual design based on the customer's project and its requirements.
The client becomes a prototype at a very early stage, which allows him to “play” on his computer, tablet or smartphone.
Entwicklung

Development

During the Development, Ideas and findings from previous projects will be involved.
All our techniques and guidelines have one purpose:
increase the quality and scalability for a sustainable project.
Infrastruktur

infrastructure

To be throughly concentrate on your project, we offer you comprehensive infrastructure services. Whether at your place or in our data center.
Deployment

Deployment

Distribute a specific software version to one or more servers with one touch. With a well-thought-out deployment, optimized for the respective project, we enable the project managers to do so for zero-downtime As perfect partner deployments and automated test, failures are a thing of the past.
Schulung

training

We turn the employees of our clients into TYPO3 specialists. In individual workshops we help to train their specialists. It does not matter if the training is in-house, in Rosenheim or remotely (for example Skype) - you decide the topic.
tanja_Support

Support

The requirements for web sites often change daily or weekly. We are happy to support you with special customized Support. With a Support agreement, we guarantee a personal contact who knows the project and advises the client, as well as fast response times.

Latest from in2code

Sorry, but our news are only available in German at the moment.

Show all news

Wir leben TYPO3

What makes the Difference

Competence

22 professionals at one location - each specialized in his field -  to help realize your requirements. Our long-term experience in TYPO3 is reflected in the large number of exposable TYPO3 extensions. Among our professionals there are 6 certified integrators and developers. And the focus remains on just one system: TYPO3.

Spectrum

in2code offers a wide range of services around TYPO3. In addition to conception, design, programming and quality assurance, we also provide support, training and server support. There is no outsourcing with us - every product from our house is Made in Germany.

Support

In addition to our commitment as a Platinum Member, in2code actively supports the success of TYPO3. Thus, Stefan Busemann, as part of the TYPO3 board, faces the administrative and controlling tasks of the TYPO3 Association. In addition, some of our developers support the further development of TYPO3 directly and indirectly.

Community

Numerous TYPO3 events are supported by in2code and its employees - in addition to participation as a visitor or speaker, among other things, as a sponsor and organizer of events such as the TYPO3 Conference, TYPO3camp Munich, Munich TYPO3 Usergroup and others.

We Live TYPO3

We would like to explain to you Why this sentence is really lived by us.

Of course we make our money with TYPO3, but that's not the only reason why TYPO3 is so important to us. With regard to the open-source idea, we are pleased to support TYPO3 in various areas and can ensure that we have enough to do.

More than 50 developed, freely available extensions can be found in the TYPO3 TER. These include some well-known and popular extensions like Powermail, but of course some of the legacies that accumulate when you've been here for so long.

The in2code GmbH

As a service provider for TYPO3 projects in the enterprise, SMB and university sector, we understand agile project development from analysis to conception to development and implementation. Benefit from our many years of experience with TYPO3 projects of different sizes and different challenges.

Our focus is on the technical implementation of complex requirements on the web - regardless of whether web services, portal and migration solutions or internet presentations for desktop or mobile devices.

 

Can I Help you?

My Name is Stefan Busemann and as the managing director and customer consultant for TYPO3 Projects, I personally would like to take care  of your concerns. I am looking forward to get contacted from you.

Websites, Internet und TYPO3

Die in2code GmbH bietet Ihnen Lösungen für Ihren Internet- und Intranetauftritt sowie Ihre Webanwendungen auf Basis von TYPO3 mit modernen Programmiersprachen und -techniken. Unser Fokus liegt in der Betreuung und Umsetzung von komplexen Anforderungen im Web - ganz gleich ob Webservices, Portal- und Migrationslösungen, Corporate Internet und Intranet oder Internetpräsentationen für Desktop oder mobile Endgeräte.

Universität Ulm

Im weltweiten Ranking „THE 150 Under 50“ des Magazins „Times Higher Education“ (THE) befindet sich Universität Ulm auf dem hervorragenden Rang 13...

DRÄXLMAIER Group

DRÄXLMAIER beliefert weltweit Premium-Fahrzeughersteller mit komplexen Bordnetzsystemen, zentralen Elektrik- und Elektronikkomponenten...

Leistungsspektrum

Bedarfsanalyse

Bedarfsanalyse

Bei der Bedarfsanalyse gibt es lediglich ein Ziel: Probleme erkennen und in Chancen verwandeln. Hierzu werden wir gemeinsam mit dem Projektteam des Auftraggebers individuelle Lösungen erarbeiten.
Konzeption

Konzeption

Eine gute Analyse ist die Basis für ein erfolgreiches Projekt. In enger Absprache mit dem Kunden und dessen Projektteam erstellen wir eine durchdachte Konzeption. Die investierte Zeit in dieses Grundgerüst könnte nicht besser genutzt werden.
Design

Design

Wir erstellen ein individuelles Design angepasst an das Kundenprojekt und dessen Anforderungen. Bereits zu einem frühen Zeitpunkt erhält der Auftraggeber einen Prototypen, mit welchem dieser auf seinem Computer, Tablet oder Smartphone „spielen” kann.
Entwicklung

Entwicklung

In der Entwicklung werden die Ideen und Erkenntnisse aus den vorangegangenen Projektabschnitten umgesetzt. Alle unsere Techniken und Richtlinien haben lediglich ein Ziel: Erhöhung der Qualität und Skalierbarkeit für ein nachhaltiges Projekt.
Infrastruktur

Infrastruktur

Damit Sie sich voll und ganz auf Ihr Projekt konzentrieren können, bieten wir Ihnen umfangreiche Dienstleistungen rund um die Infrastruktur an. Egal ob bei Ihnen vor Ort oder bei uns im Rechenzentrum.
Deployment

Deployment

Per Knopfdruck eine bestimmte Softwareversion auf einen oder mehreren Server verteilen. Mit einem durchdachten und für das entsprechende Projekt optimierten Deployment versetzen wir die Projektverantwortlichen dazu in die Lage. Als perfekter Partner für Zero-Downtime-Deployments und automatisierte Tests, gehören Ausfälle der Vergangenheit an.
Schulung

Schulung

Wir machen die Mitarbeiter unserer Auftraggeber zu TYPO3-Spezialisten. In individuellen Workshops helfen wir, deren Fachkräfte zu schulen. Hierbei spielt es keine Rolle, ob die Schulung In-House, bei uns in Rosenheim oder Remote (z.B. Skype) stattfinden soll - das Thema bestimmen Sie.
tanja_Support

Support

Häufig ändern sich die Anforderungen an Webpräsenzen im Tages- oder Wochenrhythmus. Gerne unterstützen wir mit speziell zugeschnittenen Support. Mit einer Supportvereinbarung garantieren wir einen persönlichen Ansprechpartner, der das Projekt kennt und den Auftraggeber berät, sowie schnelle Reaktionszeiten.

Neues von in2code

Zeige alle News

Wir leben TYPO3

Was den Unterschied ausmacht

Kompetenz

22 Fachkräfte an einem Standort, jeder Spezialist auf seinem Gebiet, helfen bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Anforderungen. Unsere langjährige TYPO3-Erfahrung zeigt sich in der Vielzahl von frei zugänglichen TYPO3-Erweiterungen. Unter unseren Fachkräften befinden sich 6 zertifizierte Integratoren und Entwickler. Und es bleibt die Fokussierung auf lediglich ein System: TYPO3.

Spektrum

in2code bietet ein weites Spektrum an Dienstleistungen rund um TYPO3. Neben der Konzeption, Designerstellung, Programmierung und Qualitätssicherung übernehmen wir auch Support, Schulungen und die Serverbetreuung. Bei uns gibt es keinerlei Outsourcing - jedes Produkt aus unserem Haus ist Made in Germany.

Unterstützung

Neben unserem Engagement als Platinum-Member setzt sich in2code aktiv für den Erfolg von TYPO3 ein. So stellt sich Stefan Busemann als Teil des TYPO3-Vorstands den Verwaltungs- und Steuerungsaufgaben der TYPO3-Association. Darüber hinaus unterstützen einige unserer Developer die Weiterentwicklung von TYPO3 direkt und indirekt.

Community

Zahlreiche TYPO3-Veranstaltungen werden durch in2code und seine Mitarbeiter unterstützt - neben der Teilnahme als Besucher oder Referenten unter anderem auch als Sponsor und Organisator von Events wie die TYPO3 Conference, TYPO3camp München, Münchner TYPO3 Usergroup und anderen.

Wir leben TYPO3

Warum dieser Satz bei uns wirklich gelebt wird, erklären wir Ihnen gerne näher.

Wir leben TYPO3

Die in2code GmbH

Als Dienstleister für TYPO3-Projekte im Enterprise-, SMB- und Universitätssektor verstehen wir die agile Projektabwicklung von der Analyse über Konzeption bis hin zur Entwicklung und Umsetzung. Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung mit TYPO3-Projekten in unterschiedlichen Größenordnungen und verschiedensten Herausforderungen.

Mehr über in2code

Kann ich Ihnen helfen?

Mein Name ist Stefan Busemann und als Geschäftsführer und Kundenberater für TYPO3-Projekte kümmere ich mich gerne persönlich um Ihr Anliegen. Ich freue mich über Ihren Anruf oder über Ihre Nachricht.